Edification by Request

So I’ve been asked to expand upon my previous entry.

To wit:

I assisted Mr. Pramas in the writing of Dragon Age: Set 1. DA has been nominated in both the Best Game and Product of the Year categories.

In Best Game – DA is up against Hero 6th Edition, Pathfinder, Shadowrun-20th Anniversary, and Wild Talents 2nd Edition. Honourable Mention goes to Labyrinth Lord. I predict Shadowrun Silver and the Gold to Pathfinder.

In Product of the Year DA is up against a whole bunch of awesome – I make no predictions, but note that I’m rooting for Eclipse Phase. [Point: I did not work on the EP core book. I did write for one of the kick arse supplements that will finally be moving forward now that Posthuman has been resleeved.]

To sum up: it is always gratifying to have one’s work acknowledged – chance of actually winning this year: slim… And Pramas did all the heavy lifting anyway.

Published in: on July 11, 2010 at 7:19 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tenfoldshield.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/edification-by-request/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

